Saturday, May 21, 2022

Tony Hoagland

Tony Hoagland on Amazon

TONY HOAGLAND (1953-2018) published seven books of poetry, including What Narcissism Means to Me (2003) and Priest Turned Therapist Treats Fear of God (2018); three collections of essays, including The Art of Voice, with Kay Cosgrove; and Cinderbiter: Celtic Poems, with Martin Shaw. Turn Up the Ocean: New and Uncollected Poems is forthcoming in 2022.

The Best American Essays 2021 (p. 202). Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

No comments:

Post a Comment